The International Classified Media Association (ICMA) published the names of eight finalists for the 2013 ICMA Innovation Award earlier this week. They are (in alphabetical order):

1. Classifieds software vendor Hakema (Finland)
2. Real estate portal Homegate (Switzerland)
3. Media group Inform Media (Hungary)
4. Classifieds group Junk Mail Publishing (South Africa)
5. Classifieds platform

This article is locked. Please email for more information.