U.S. +1.407.788.2780
Germany +49.89.6.214.6044
info@aimgroup.com

About Us

The AIM Group provides global business intelligence servicesnews and analysis, conferences and consulting — covering the automotive, real estate, recruitment and horizontal marketplaces and classifieds segments.

We work at senior levels with marketplace and classified companies, investors and vendors, providing advice on their strategic and operational challenges and opportunities. We have more than 25 analysts, based across the globe.

Our premium information service is AIM Group Marketplaces Report, formerly Classified Intelligence Report. We also run the leading global conferences RecBuzz, AutosBuzz, and the Global Online Marketplaces Summit.

Management

Peter M. Zollman

Founding Principal
peterz@aimgroup.com

Katja Riefler

Principal / Managing Director
katjar@aimgroup.com

Jonathan Turpin

Principal
jonathant@aimgroup.com

Pavel Marceux

Managing Editor
pavelm@aimgroup.com

Konstantin Kalabin

Strategy Director
konstantink@aimgroup.com

Angela Hawksford

Director - Asia-Pacific
angelah@aimgroup.com

Léo Siqueira

Director - Latin America
leos@aimgroup.com

Jim Townsend

Principal

Team

Adegoke Oyeniyi

Writer / Analyst
adegokes@aimgroup.com
Alina Zaiets

Alina Zaiets

Writer / Analyst
alinaz@aimgroup.com

Andrzej Sowula

Writer / Analyst
andrzejs@aimgroup.com

Ben Salisbury

Writer / Analyst
bens@aimgroup.com

Cathal O Murchu

Writer / Analyst
cathalo@aimgroup.com

Christian Allred

Writer / Analyst
christiana@aimgroup.com

Damian Shore

Writer / Analyst
damians@aimgroup.com

David Loji

Writer / Analyst
davidl@aimgroup.com

Davide Rasconi

Writer/Analyst
davider@aimgroup.com

Debbie Stowe

Writer / Analyst
debbies@aimgroup.com
Deepak Batra image

Deepak Batra

Writer / Analyst
deepakb@aimgroup.com

Diana Neatu

Business Development – EMEA
dianan@aimgroup.com

Ditsa Grajdan

Data maintenance and office support assistant, EMEA
ditsag@aimgroup.com
Dualta Mac Lochlainn

Dualta Mac Lochlainn

Writer/Analyst
dualtam@aimgroup.com

Greg Spencer

Senior Writer / Analyst
gregs@aimgroup.com

Jacopo Natali

Writer/Analyst
jacopon@aimgroup.com

Jennifer Chiongbian

Writer / Analyst
jenniferc@aimgroup.com
Jess Barkulis image

Jess Barkulis

Marketing
jessb@aimgroup.com

Kalyan Banga

Global Quantitative Analyst
kalyanb@aimgroup.com

Larry Kahn

Writer / Analyst
larryk@aimgroup.com

Lars Herlin

Senior Analyst - Europe
larsh@aimgroup.com
Lucy Barnard

Lucy Barnard

Writer/Analyst
lucyb@aimgroup.com
Margarita Marso image

Margarita Marso

Head of Production, Annual Reports
Mitali Desai image

Mitali Desai

Writer / Web Editor
mitalid@aimgroup.com
Oleg Agibalov

Oleg Agibalov

Production

Patrick Kosmider

Writer / Analyst
patrickk@aimgroup.com

Prabhu Gowda

Writer / Analyst
prabhug@aimgroup.com

Rachel Noto

Administrative
racheln@aimgroup.com

Robin Monti

Client Services Manager
robinm@aimgroup.com

Stephanie Sommers


stephanies@aimgroup.com

Suzanne Lander

Finance Manager
suzannel@aimgroup.com

Tariq Ahmed Saeedi

Writer / Analyst
tariqs@aimgroup.com