×
 U.S. +1.407.788.2780     Germany +49.89.6.214.6044 info@aimgroup.com
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

About Us

The AIM Group provides global business intelligence servicesnews and analysis, conferences and consulting — covering the automotive, real estate, recruitment and horizontal marketplaces and classifieds segments.

We work at senior levels with marketplace and classified companies, investors and vendors, providing advice on their strategic and operational challenges and opportunities. We have more than 25 analysts, based across the globe.

Our premium information service is AIM Group Marketplaces Report, formerly Classified Intelligence Report. We also run the leading global conferences RecBuzz, AutosBuzz, the Global Online Marketplaces Summit, and our brand-new conference MarketplacesBuzz.

Management

Peter M. Zollman

Founding Principal
peterz@aimgroup.com

Katja Riefler

Principal / Managing Director
katjar@aimgroup.com

Jonathan Turpin

Principal
jonathant@aimgroup.com

Pavel Marceux

Managing Editor
pavelm@aimgroup.com

Angela Hawksford

Director - Asia-Pacific
angelah@aimgroup.com

Léo Siqueira

Director - Latin America
leos@aimgroup.com

Rob Paterson

Principal / Director of Consulting
robp@aimgroup.com

Jim Townsend

Principal

Team

Adegoke Oyeniyi

Writer / Analyst
adegokes@aimgroup.com

Amy Conway

Business Development - U.S.
amyc@aimgroup.com

Andrzej Sowula

Writer / Analyst
andrzejs@aimgroup.com

Ben Salisbury

Writer / Analyst
bens@aimgroup.com

Brian Blum

Senior Writer / Analyst
brianb@aimgroup.com

Cila Warncke

Writer / Analyst
cilaw@aimgroup.com

Debbie Stowe

Writer / Analyst
debbies@aimgroup.com

Diana Neatu

Business Development – EMEA
dianan@aimgroup.com

Emre Dalkilic

Writer / Analyst
emred@aimgroup.com

Kalyan Banga

Global Quantitative Analyst
kalyanb@aimgroup.com

Lars Herlin

Senior Analyst - Europe
larsh@aimgroup.com

Louisa Steyl

Writer / Analyst
louisas@aimgroup.com

Prabhu Gowda

Writer / Analyst
prabhug@aimgroup.com

Robin Monti

Client Services Manager
robinm@aimgroup.com

Stacey Fink

Marketing Director
staceyf@aimgroup.com

Stephanie Sommers


stephanies@aimgroup.com

Suzanne Lander

Finance Manager
suzannel@aimgroup.com

Tariq Ahmed Saeedi

Writer / Analyst
tariqs@aimgroup.com

Tom Marling

Writer / Analyst
tomm@aimgroup.com

Victoria Onyema

Administrative Assistant
victoriao@aimgroup.com